Contact Us

Autism Ontario Logo

Autism Ontario
1179 King Street West, Suite 004
Toronto, ON
M6K 3C5

Phone: 416-246-9592
Toll Free: 1-800-472-7789
Fax: 416-246-9417

 

Autism Ontario's charitable no. 119248789RR0001

 

 

For questions related to a specific topic, please refer to the contacts below:

Thumbnail

Adult Supports
Email adultsupports@autismontario.com
 

 

Thumbnail

Donations, Tax Receipts and Membership

Donor Accounts and Tax Receipting 
Erin Cunningham, Fundraising and Database Administrator 
Emailfundraising@autismontario.com 

Individual Donations, Events and Regional Fundraisers 
Brittany Sherwood, Regions and Volunteer Manager 
Email brittany.kok@autismontario.com 

Charity, Corporate & Foundation Donations, Membership 
Dawn Tuckwell, Grants and Stakeholder Engagement Supervisor 
Email dawn.tuckwell@autismontario.com 

Major Gifts and Planned Giving 
Sarah Morison, Fund Development & Community Engagement Director 
Email sarah.morison@autismontario.com 

 

Thumbnail

General Questions
Email info@autismontario.com

 

Regional Map Jan 2022

Regions and Volunteering
Connect with your Autism Ontario Region

 

Thumbnail

 

 

Privacy, Protection & Accessibility
Email hr@autismontario.com

Thumbnail

Family Support and Events
Submit a Service Navigation Request

 

Thumbnail

Pour les services en français
1-800-472-7789, poste 240
melanie@autismontario.com

French Language Services Feedback or Concerns
(PDF Download)

 

Thumbnail

Media
Email media@autismontario.com

 

Little boy lies on his stomach with his chin in his hand, drawing with pencil crayons

Autism Matters Magazine and Blog Submissions
Email submissions@autismontario.com

 

Notebook lies open flat with a pen in the crease. Next to it is a laptop computer

Feedback or Complaints
Please complete the Feedback or Complaint Form (Fillable PDF)

 

Webinar Group

Webinars
Email webinars@autismontario.com